PAID CASH DAILY! ADULT BODY RUB GIRLS NEEDED!

2019/06/12 17:36:09 GMT06/12/2019

Description

Girls needed to join our adult body rub team.
18yrs+/Any body type/No experience necessary.
Advertising, screening & booking ALL handled for you.
Work from home or drive to clients.
Remain independent.
Expect to clear $250+ Daily!
This is full time M-F with optional Saturdays.
Schedule is based on YOUR timezone:
PST 9AM-3PM
MST 10AM-4PM
CST 11AM-5PM
EST 12PM-6PM
We are professional/Nationwide/10 years industry leader.
Email us for details.
[email protected]
We reply same day.

Don't forget to mention you found me on OneBackPage.com!

More information

Price: Not Applicable

Category: Adult Industry Jobs

Location: Knoxville, Tennessee

Viewed: 56

Add to watchlist

Age: 35

Ad Rating 0 votes
Advertiser Rating - Body Rub Group
0 votes
Instant Messengerto seller

Upgrade to Silver to See this Member's Reviews!

NOTE: All reviews are moderated and one sentence reviews will not be approved.

Reviews

Please Login to rate and review this listing.

Contact seller

Unverified User

You must log in or register a new account in order to contact the advertiser

Login Register


Top

Girls needed to join our adult body rub team. 18yrs+/Any body type/No experience necessary. Advertising, screening & booking ALL handled... Adult Industry Jobs Knoxville, Tennessee, United States